Black Gold

by Clancy Nacht and Thursday Euclid

Follow the adventures of Jett and Goldie as two rock stars from opposite worlds find a way to live and love together.


The lives and loves of Hank & Lindsey, childhood friends who had to find their way back to each other after family secrets and hostilities drove them apart.

The Phisher King

by Clancy Nacht and Thursday Euclid

Currently, only the first story is published, The Phisher King, but the follow-up, False Flag has been drafted. It continues the story of bratty hacker Hunter Walsh and button-up FBI agent Cal Riggs. It addresses the current crisis of trust at the FBI as well as the growing problem of domestic terrorism.

Immortal Sins

by Clancy Nacht and Thursday Euclid

This is planned to be a three-part series, though works as standalone. Currently, the second book is drafted and we’re awaiting the return of our rights on the first one to rebrand and then we can continue it. It’s a sexy erotic horror story and while there is a very deep romance, we do have to emphasize that it is very much horror. These vampires do not sparkle. They decapitate. They destroy. They like it.